Time to start over…

I’ve been thinking a lot about this blog – mostly because I have started a Project 365 blog elsewhere and this led me to question what’s going on with this one.

I fear I have let it slide somewhat and perhaps it has lost focus – not surprising for a man with a Magpie Mind. So, dear reader (if indeed you do exist), I faithfully promise to start blogging on ELT, Digital, Doctor Who and GTD once again very soon.

I’m on vacation in the States (as the Americanism in the title might suggest), so I have a little time to invest in this. I hope you will start to enjoy what I’m writing again soon.

Right, off for a bagel and cwaffeee….

Leave a Reply

